Welcome To The Swamp Runner ATV Club Website.

A word from club president


I would like to take the opportunity to welcome all of the tourists and  wish a very good season to our members. It is important to mention the contribution of the private property owners as well as our sponsors and to all those who contribute to the development and structure of our club. Respect the environment, the private properties and be careful while riding on the trails.

Gilles Daigle

2015 executive

  • President:   Gilles Daigle
  • Past president:   Gérard Arsenault
  • Secretary:   Thérèse Roy
  • Treasury:   Gilles McCaie


Ernest Babineau 2016 Gilles Richard 2018 Normand Doucette 2020
Omer Caissie 2016 Augustin Morais 2018 Sébastien Norman 2020
Aline LeBouthillier 2017 Yvon Gallant 2019 Laurie Doiron 2020
Eloie Morais 2018 René LeBlanc 2019 Claudia Richard 2021


Fundraiser Commitee    |     Trail Commitee

Ginette Roy Claudia Richard Laurie Doiron
Joan Gallant Normand Doucette Jean-Eude Ouellette
Thérèse Roy  Lise McCaie Gérard Arsenault
Yvette Maillet  Micheline Doiron Roger Hébert




Click on the map to view the trails.